The Life of Lauren

By laurgurl326

100! I <3 Blipdays!

Gee wiz...who would have thought I'd ever make it to 100?
A very big THANK YOU to everyone who has followed my journal along the way. A special thanks to Devon and Bisk for their help and ideas with my 100th.

If it were not for blip I probably would never have found my passion, bought a DSLR, taken so many photographs, learned new skills, or been inspired by the pictures you all post. I love the welcoming atmosphere of the community and am always quick to recommend blip to others interested in growing in photography.

I looked like a real creep walking around with so many red balloons. Most of them ended up in the ozone before I could even shoot them. And who would have known getting yourself in focus for a SP was really that difficult. So here's to 100 more eh? [And having that red balloon by name for the next however many hours?] Goodness knows it will probably take me another year to make it to 200!

Reject:
Running Away With Your Heart

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.