Jostijn

By Jostijn

Darkness

This is crazy, we had 2 days of spring and now
it seems the autumn has arrived again. Clouds,
rain, and now thunderstorms.
Don't get me wrong, I love it!

I had a day off from my wednesday-work, and
spent the day doing a lot of post-production
photowork.

In between I had to get out, the rain had stopped
for a few moments and I got in my car.
I went to a place I've never been before, check the
map if you want to know where this photo was taken.

I liked this tunnel for several reasons, there is a spot of nature
behind it and you have to cross a wild raster
(correct me if I'm wrong), so it means that there are
some deer around. Second is the view. You see two
towers in the distance. That's the La Trappe brewery.
They make wonderful beer there!
And last I like the colorful graffity in the tunnel, I know
you can't see it right now, but you can imagine it
.
Okay, here you can see it in color. ;)

At the end of my trip the sky opened.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.