Life saver

Well, I've relied heavily on this today as it's been a day sat in the dining room working on my final TQFE essay. 2450 words down only 550 - 850 to go! It's only the conclusion and one of the easier sections to write that is left now as well. I haven't idiot checked it yet though so it might all be rubbish.

I found out that once my TQFE is over and done with, on the 6th of June, I'll get a day trip to London as staff development to see the British design 1948 - 2012 exhibition at the V&A, the Designs of 2012 exhibition at the Design museum, and time permitting (though it probably won't) the Bauhaus exhibition at the Barbican. It'll be a long day as I intend to get the 5.40 am tran down to get to London before 10 then get the 7pm train back up, but it'll be worth it. I could have pushed for a hotel and an over-nighter but I have too much on at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.