this luminous life.

By Laura

Kitchen Orgy.

Thunderbirds Are Now!

Chiara helping Kyle as he switches
the direction the fridge door swings.
Also snapped a young puppy in someone's arms.
A cute pregnant girl on the bus was
carrying this adorable creature as a baby.
(Some people are really rude, though.
When she exited the bus,
a random stranger yelled out,
"Where's your ring??")

I've finally caught up and
updated my blip for the past week!!!

I have never felt as busy as I have lately.
This weekend is the first chance I'll have to sit back and relax,
even though I'll be entertaining a few guests and
helping with some more moving furniture/cleaning stuff.
Because of being so busy, I haven't really taken many pictures.
Most of the blips for the past week
were the only pictures I took during the day.
Once I get settled in and used to my routine,
I'll be more active with my photo-taking again. :)

[A year ago today... random art project.]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.