Pigeons

About a month ago I bought myself new shoes, after having worn them for approximately two weeks the heels of the shoes have worn down to nearly nothing. Therefore I had to go to the city today to see if I could get my money back. No luck yet, need to go again tomorrow when the manager will be in the store. I hope I will succeed.. in the meantime I have bought myself new shoes in a different store, and got them to confirm that these new shoes should last at least 6 months.

Anyway, in the city I saw a huge group of pigeons flying over the market, but when I tried to shoot them, they settled on a rooftop, hence this pic.


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
levels to 10-1.0-230

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.