Life...

By NickyH

Day 123

Sick day today with poor little H and his sore back. The cuts on his side looked pretty awful this morning, so that combined with the fact he was up most of the night led me to take the day off work and keep him off nursery. He has however spent most of the day milking it and has thrived on all the attention, but I'll let him off as he has been very brave with it all.

So we've not left the house. He has been a bit of a pain in the bum a little bit demanding and we've both been shattered, so there's not been much chance to play with my camera. The day has instead been spent watching films and playing 'Harry's Cafe' with his playdoh.

A parcel arrived from Next today though with a few bits for H for our holiday in June and, more importantly, a lovely new pair of shoes for me. Shoes always cheer me up. So pretty...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.