Rain Stopped Play

Well, the bike ride after school on our new bikes that is. A shame as I know Arwen was looking forward to it, so was I as it goes. Oh well, tomorrow is another day - a dry one hopefully!

Do you know, I just don't know where my time goes these days? Or how fast it goes either! This week has whizzed by. Yesterday's lesson at my photography course was really good, we learnt all about light metering and composition. We also have more homework, I don't mind having homework from this course though :D

Helping out with the Year 6's again. My word, they were a lively bunch today. We spent most of the morning prepping for this afternoon's Show & Tell. It's a shame I only do mornings as the little acting snippet from Treasure Island was fab in rehearsal :D

So, as the weather hasn't been great, here's a photo of one of the flowers that I rescued from the Homebase sale shelves the other day. The others were sweet peas and a fuchsia. What this is though, I have no idea as it was label less - any ideas???

Yesterday's blip

And Caitlin has joined Blip - here she is :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.