A slice of Lesley's life

By Lesley

Person X

I do love a good vote.

Not optimistic about the result mind.

I'm feeling a bit person X at the moment as I had a fairly disastrous haircut yesterday and I don't look like me at all. I did try taking some pictures in an attempt to get used to it. It didn't work and I don't have the impostor's permission to post her image so no you don't get to see it. It's not a bad haircut, it's just waaaaaaay to short, not at all what I asked for and makes me look like someone I'm not. On the plus side the continued rain makes it perfect hat wearing weather.

Other than that a good work day and my usual fun hanging out with the kids Thursday thing.

Can't believe it's Friday tomorrow - must be my age. Or the impostor has a rubbish sense of time and space.

Lesley x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.