Nesssaintee's World

By nesssaintee

An accidental blip

This is the only pic I've taken today and it was an accident :-(
This cannot be classed as an emergency blip, this is lazy transformed into art, still life :-/
A grey misty morning, a trip on the Hogwarts express to the death star, it brightened up by lunch time and was scorchio in the afternoon.
Spent my day putting down on paper an operational procedure for yesterday's last minute control modification, all good to go now :-)
Hogwarts express home, sunny until I decided to go out into my garden, clouded over and started raining.
A trip east on the orient express, beckons tomorrow, nowhere near Aberdeen, Nairn again :-/
Wonder what surprises that will throw my way
Hope you've all had a lovely day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.