MeriRand & the NW Passage

By randra

A Computer Kind of Day

With the Top 100 Hits of 1995, 1996 and God knows what else. Where did this music even come from?! How did I acquire 27GB of music? Do I even know what all the songs are? (When I first did a file property search, I accidentally hit the wrong thing and thought I had 498GB of music.. which would be considerably more. Thankfully, there weren't that many songs in 1995 and 1996.)

I know this screenshot is kind of cheating, but I've seriously been glued to my computer. I'm trying to put together a mini-course which I guess I'll start teaching tomorrow. My professor here is not overly communicative and I've had my first "le sigh" moment. I had to reserve the computer lab for our class (the times of which are a bit up in the air) so I finally figured out how to do that today and after I emailed her about it, she replied that the students (she talked to last week) prefer a different time. Drawing board again tomorrow. Other than that, it's stats, poster, EWB, and hospitals! I feel like I'm forgetting something.. ooh yes, a nice international competition that looks delicious. Wish me luck!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.