My Journey2

By DWD

Sink or Swim..

So this is me,they say being next to water makes everything so calm and you get a clearing understanding of whats going on..

Reflection time,its being one of those weeks being real with yourselve and realising some things were just not meant to be..But when one door closes another opportunity always comes...Mmmm I wonder should i open that door,or should I just ponder. Thats the problem with life sometimes you can sit and wonder or take a chance,and see what's behind that door as for me I have always being one to take chances,and learn from Failures and mistakes..

Being away from Home and seeing this picture reminded me of life,oooooh so calm on top but then as you ride the waves sometimes it gets a bit Rough,but its what you do in those Rough times? Sink or Swim as for me I am gonna swim ..I guess everyone wants to know the Million Dollar question? Well i will answer, one of Blip's Love stories has come to an End....But in life we have to move on,and somethings were just not meant to be just remember the Good times.I will be back probably not everyday but 3 words i have learned about Life "IT GOES ON"

Peace..

Peace

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.