The Way of Colour

By Beachcomber149

Even the ropes are rusty ...

This is the last blip in the current 'things at the back of the beach series'.

It is a theme, or subject, I can see myself coming back to on a future occasion as it has proved interesting and has got me looking closely at things in an artistic way again. It is my intention to use the photos that have accumulated as a source of material for some summer painting and printing. I need to get back into producing artwork before Apothecary7 (who produces artworks all year round when she has time) and I head off for what has become our annual art course/workshop later in the year.

From tomorrow uploads may be delayed and back blipping may be required. All will become clear ... I hope you'll bear with me :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.