People on a Bridge

By zerohour

Earth moving

Sooo... the promised Wednesday revelations:

1. I have one more section of my big exam left, I am taking it on June 12. It's grading and drainage, or see above :-)

2. We will remain in Starkville for the time being. Since it is the case, I might as well get more busy than, maybe, teaching a class ever so often. So I will enter a PhD program in Educational Psychology instead. Light and fluffy.

3. Entering any PhD program requires a decent score on a yet another exam which I will have to take ASAP.

3. Since we will be here for a while longer, AND since we need to move out of our current house this summer, we'll likely buy a house.

4. We are also going to Poland, we hope, for a while this summer.

It's a lot for a little ol' me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.