inimmoralclaws

By inimmoralclaws

A Blip with a Lightsaber...

I took my camera to work thinking I might get a good photo of a chocolate cake or something, and then I remembered that today is Star Wars day, and therefore there was no doubt what I should photograph!
This is my replica of Darth Vader's lightsaber that my sister bought me a few years ago. It lights up, and makes all the noises when you swing it and hit things with it. GEEK FUN!
I took a few and found it really hard to pick one... a couple of good ones were taken on a white background, whilst the rest were taken with the lightsaber inside my guitar case; looked kinda cool like a gangster Jedi or something, instead of the machine gun in the violin case.
I deepened the shadows which highlighted the red of the blade and silver of the hilt.

May the Fourth be with you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.