On my Head Be It

By OnMyHeadBeIt

Day 94 (May the 4th)

Stars Wars Quotes with Pants


I find your lack of pants disturbing.

Han will have those pants down. We've got to give him more time!

These pants may not look like much, kid, but they've got it where it counts.

That blast came from those pants. That thing's operational!

Governor Tarkin. I recognized your foul pants when I was brought on board.

A tremor in the pants. The last time I felt this was in the presence of my old master.

She must have hidden the plans in her pants. Send a detachment down to retrieve them. See to it personally Commander.

You came in those pants? You're braver than I thought.

I cannot teach him. The boy has no pants.

Great, Chewie, great. Always thinking with your pants.

Your pants betray you. Your feelings for them are strong. Especially for your sister!


Attention. This is Lando Calrissean. The Empire has taken control of my pants, I advise everyone to leave before more troops arrive.

Lock the door. And hope they don't have pants.

I used to bulls-eye womp-rats in my pants back home.

TK-421. . . Why aren't you in your pants?

3 months I've been waiting to wear these. I feel complete now =)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.