Pink Bicycle Girl

By angelahen

Off to the seaside!

Well it's just me and Fergus tonight. Louis is in Great Yarmouth with some friends in a caravan for the weekend and Mr Pink Bicycle (Pete) is cycling to the seaside - overnight!! Yes mad I know - whilst I am tucked up in our comfy bed he and 3 others from our cycling group will cycle from London to Southend. Its an organised ride Friday Night Ride to the Coast and they all meet up at Hide Park and set off at midnight, ride through the night at a nice pace and arrive in Southend around 7.00am. I think it would be nice to see the sun rise - and I hope the weather stays ok for them..

So here the 4 are at the very start. They are riding to the station and getting the train to London. Sorry its not fantastic light but I think this captures their little excited faces!! Good luck and I will be thinking off you all- esp. Mr PB!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.