Postcards from a grey man

By 8LAD35

Laptop Dog

The Wonderful and Frightening World of The Fall #4:

Laptop Dog is from the album 'Ersatz GB' I have merged the album sleeve onto to my face to add a bit of sparkle to an intentionally eerie shot.

The shot doesn't reflect the mood of the day. Far from it. They say good luck comes in 3s...

1.) Sorted out the house insurance after a recent shed break in. The stolen stuff got replaced and the insurance company offered a lower quote. ?!?
2.) Having problems with my mobile. My provider called me and asked if I wanted a free handset upgrade. Oh go on then
3.) Applied for a job on Tuesday, I start work next Monday.

If Carlsberg did weeks.....

Thanks for the messages about my appointment with the diabetic nurse. The blood test is still pending but everything else went well. Have a cracking bank holiday weekend blip-pals!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.