Earache MyEyeInA Nutshell

By RichPaula

Powered by 'OJ'

Been to drums this morning as my tutor has been drumming in a production of The Sound of Music all this week. I really need to get cracking on now as my exam is in just over two weeks.
While I was going through the pieces for the exam, my tutor decided to slurp from a bottle. I could smell something orangey, turned to look and saw the offending beverage. He's 26, that drink is aimed at people twenty years younger. Looking at the ingredients though it's heartening to see they no longer put vegetable oil in it. Although it does seem to contain a lot of ingredients for a juice drink. My tutor likes it that I could stop what I was doing, insult his drink and then carry on from where I left off.
And I've learned today that you need a triangle for the cuckoo on So Long Farewell for four hits, a woodblock for the same song and some electric timpani for Climb Every Mountain. And clarinetists have a weakness for jelly dinosaur sweeties. Oh well, ford every stream...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.