Hillview Photography

By Nikki23Kerr

What a day!

Woke at 05.30 this morning with a nightmare, we were going to collect out new (ish) car this morning and I was dreaming about collecting it and then in the dream came to the part about paying for it and my card wouldn't work then I realized that I had not transferred the money between accounts, I woke with a start and then realized that I really hadn't transferred the money. So at 05.30 there I am at my computer transferring money!! So at 07.45 off we go to collect the car with 2 children one grumpy at being woken on a Saturday.

Next was 2 hours of judo training for both children, home and lunch. Next was about 2 and half hours gardening, Vic and I weeded while the boys mowed the lawn with the mowers. Suddenly realized it was 17.15 and thought had better come in, but at least we got lots done. Loads more weeding to do though.

Hope you are all having a nice bank holiday weekend :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.