Restaurant boat Elina

As far as I recall, restaurant boat Elina has usually opened for May 1st. (or perhaps even earlier), but this year it still remains closed. I don't know what's going on. Hopefully it will be opened as especially the upper deck beer garden is a great place to chill out when it's warm and sunny.

It's been a dreary and cloudy day. Lately it seems like every other day is sunny and the next one gray. I'm feeling a bit stuffy and have slight cold (not a proper flu right now, fortunately), so I didn't go outside apart from retrieving my backpack that I had left at Palaveri pub last night. Luckily it was where I left it and nothing seems to be missing. The contents weren't that valuable anyway, but I like the backpack.

Backblip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.