Double Trouble

By HannahSpanner

Pudding

Bread and butter not the Cat

Mr L is in London so am making the most of my alone time.
Made a bread and butter pudding last night and cooked it this morning, don't know why I don't even like it! But Mr L does.

Popped into Swansea today to have lunch with my friend Julie, who has a few weeks left before she has her baby. She's had a few complications but is doing well. She has a consultants appointment next week and fingers crossed they will book her in a for a C section soon.

Can't wait to meet her little girl!!!

No Mr L so free reign of the remote, lets see how much rubbish TV I can watch.

Glee has been watched getting ready for the voice and whatever other trashy telly I can find.

Better mood now after the horrid week I've had lets hope next week is bettter

Have a good weekend all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.