Life...

By NickyH

Day 125

Stuffed sweet peppers...

Something very exciting happened last night.... I slept for the entire night! No sleeping pills taken, no insomnia, no child waking me up! Anyone who knows my insomnia problems will know this is a huge deal for me. I even missed a night out in Manchester last night so I could get an early night (which is unheard of). I don't expect it to happen every night, but just once was very nice!

Work today but home now. Matt is watching the cup final with H (I say H is watching - he's actually climbing all over Matt) so I took the opportunity to get my blip in for the day and then the rest of the evening is free to drink beer, eat these peppers (along with the obligatory Saturday night olives) and chill out with my lovely hubby!

Happy Saturday blippers! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.