... with one eye open.

By Chamaeleo

Peter Jones stairwell

I'm not really sure what to say: it is a stairwell...
I do like the way that it winds right up to the skylight though.

A slightly peculiar exhibitionist chap noticed that I was pointing my camera up the stairwell, so decided to stand by the handrail on the second floor leaning well out with a bright blue anorak on, which was a tad irritating...
I went and had coffee, and returned a little later on my way back past P.J., and he'd disappeared, which was a relief because that meant I didn't have to climb the stairs to push him over the rail and out of my picture...

p.s. Oh! I also visited the goslings this afternoon: there are still 8 of them, and they're now much bigger. Expect another picture update soon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.