Beneath Biscay

By Douglian

Jazz on the steps

I always thought that these steps were just used by youngsters getting merry and noisy. Didn't realise they were also used for impromptu jazz sessions. I had some other blips for today but this trumped them, even though taken with my three and a half pixel smartphone. Still watching them in the steps as I blip with one eye, while with the other watching Sporting Gijon play I always thought that these steps were just used by youngsters getting merry and noisy. Didn't realise they were also used for impromptu jazz sessions. I had some other blips for today but this trumped them, even though taken with my three and a half pixel smartphone. Still watching them in the steps as I blip with one eye, while with the other watching, in Casa Luis bar, Sporting Gijon play probably their final match in La Primera before being condemned to relegation. Bitter sweet. But as I type, Sporting score and take the lead again 2-1 against Betis. I'll blip this now, while we're ahead :) probably their final match in La Primera before being condemned to relegation.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.