Marcus and Whisper

First of all - thank you for all the comments, hearts and stars on yesterday's blip. WOW!

Today is a quick blip as I am exhausted!

I left home at 6 this morning and went to an HTM show. It was not Biscuit's day and we ended up withdrawing, but Hero was a STAR!!!! He performed in Advanced Freestyle for the first time ever (he just won out of Intermediate class) and he won the class + gained his first Freestyle CC! WOW! Well done little man!

After the show I continued to Hillerød to visit my sister and her family. It's my nephew's Birthday on the 19th when I am in Austria, so I decided that we should celebrate it today :-)

He opened his presents and we had cake and all. Great day!

This is my nephew and my sister cuddling Whisper.

We were home at 10 pm!

Hope your day was as good as mine!
Night night!
Emmy & the Hazyland boys.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.