Red Flash

By RedFlash

The Bluebell Tail

We went to Micheldever Wood today, near Winchester, to blip the bluebells. Normally in May there is a sea of purple under the trees and the sight of them is breathtaking. The combination of lack of bluebells and the poor light meant that the photographs are not stunning.

However Milo has been stripped today and you were bound to get a blip of him this weekend so I give you his tail and some bluebells

Go large to stand a vague chance of seeing the bluebells.

Milo stopped to look at a puddle - see here - you can't see them but there were tadpoles in there. I have never seen tadpoles in a puddle before - sorry that you can't see them

I fell asleep on the sofa today as I am still recovering and I really didn't get enough sleep last week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.