Naming Days

By Leeleee

Twist Of Fate

Walked home at an early hour this morning-i love the morning sun :)
Spent the morning watching series 3 misfits episodes <3 <3 <3
Then got on to homework.
We decided to go watch the prems-womens western springs play, Anyas team. Interesting game. Pushy.
It was nice watching it from the brand new club rooms with M and D.
WS won 4/2. Amazing last minute goal.
Came home then decided to go to soccer. We played until very very dark. It was an alright pracice. Samba was fun.
In our final game I just kept staring at the moon..the other team scored a couple of goals (; moon, why you distract me?
Drove home then delicous dinner and then straigh away out on the deck taking pictures of the beautiful moon tonight. Its something like 13% bigger than usual!
I was lucky to get this, clouds kept dancing themselves in front of the moon.
Also this was image 444 on my camera. 4 is my lucky number, so 444 is three times my lucky number. Woo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.