Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

What Is It?

Can someone please help to identify a strange and frankly bewildering phenomenon:

I looked outside this morning and the sky is a strange bright blue colour and water is not falling. There also appears to be something that can only be described as a glowing yellow ball in the sky.
What is it?
What does it all mean?
Please help.

Mr Mouse said that its safe - but I am not sure I found him wandering up and down with some kind of noisy machine.

That cant be right. I mean he was mutilating the grass. The grass is now *shudders* short. As we all know the grass should be at the very least a foot long.

Has the glowing ball thing somehow taken over his brain?

I am staying indoors (just to be on the safe the side).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.