That's my boy!

My son snagged himself a press pass for the Vancouver Whitecaps FC in the MLS.
Here he is, mixed in with all the TV and pro sports shooters before the game started today against
San Jose Earthquakes. (Best team in the league).
My son is the guy in the blue jacket mid right third.
His pictures are picked up by one of the many bloggers that cover the whitecaps matches,
and I have to give him kudos for pushing himself forward the way he did. He is taking some cracking photos of the matches.
(Only one small problem, he uses both of my cameras and best lenses, leaving me with only a point & shoot on game days.
But I don't mind, he's doing me proud.)

BTW, we beat the Quakes 2-1 with the winner coming in the last minute of stoppage time. What a game!

Ah well. Until tomorrow....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.