Eye to Events

By i2events

Primary Colours of the Broken Down Wheel.

It started off wet in South Wales this morning.Didn't actually want to venture out, so I must admit, I was scratching my head as what to Blip today. But I have come to know, that during my short journal's life, something always presents itself. Unfortunately it was someones bad luck, that gave me this choice. I think we have all been in this situation and I look upon it, as the Natural Balance of Life. One persons misfortune today, will someday, be distributed amongst the rest of the flock.
A bit of sunshine would have worked wonders on these colours and the use of a high ISO has added a bit of grain. I say grain because I'm a bit of a romantic from the film generation. If I wanted noise in my photographs, I would have bought a drum kit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.