Sneaky Peek

By SneakyPeek

My Beautiful TeenyBella

Today's entry is a photograph of my beautiful little TeenyBella. It's Teeny's birthday today and I'm in Newcastle to celebrate it with her.

I first met Teeny on Twitter nearly two years ago and we very quickly became friends. I actually met Teeny in the flesh not long after when she came to Edinburgh for the day and my first memory of her is of a tiny blonde bundle of gorgeousness who came teetering down the concourse at Waverley Station in a pair of very high heels (she's only 4' 11 and a half you see).

I could say lots and lots and lots about Teeny but I'm not going to. All you need to know is that she's beautiful (visually and spiritually), funny (in a laugh out loud kinda way), generous to a fault (she'll give you her Kindle or even a pair of her very favourite red shoes), intelligent (she's an accountant, sometime project manager and does "stuff" with software), she has magnificent chebs (all her own), she can do the Running Man (perfectly), she can surf (she's a dude), she's full of love (always) but, most of all, she's the best friend anyone could ever have and I consider myself lucky that she's now a part of my life.

From all of this you might be thinking Teeny is perfect but sadly she's not. She can't cook and she can't sing but please don't tell her I told you that.

If you want to know more about Teeny, here's some words she's written and I hope you enjoy reading them.

Here's today's tune which is dedicated with love from myself and Jules to our beautiful little TeenyBella.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.