This is my Blip Life

By Kathy

In Loving Memory...............

.......... Of the days when I could party hard and still function the next day .
I must confess , that Iwasn't looking forward to attending the BBQ last night . The forecast was looking a little dodgy , and I just didn't feel like making the effort.
However, the weather was kind to us, the food was great, and the white wine was off ! We danced to ridiculously loud music , we ate far too much, and at one point I found myself in the next door neighbours garden , being given a guided tour of his chickens by torch light . A much needed laugh, lots of pictures , ......... and today .............. lots of headache tablets . A date is in the diary for the next one , I must get into training .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.