LewisEvans

By lewisevans

Where's Wally (or Waldo)

Having to spend 2 hours just waiting around with no where to go and nothing to do is frustrating. Especially when after that period of waiting you're going into a photography class to not actually learn anything. I'm fed up of not ever being taught anything in photography, I'm pretty sure 70% of the class do not know anything about aperture or depth of field and if it weren't for my self teaching and willingness to learn I'd probably be with them. When exactly in this 2 year course are we to learn the basics of wireless lighting? or focal lengths? Simple things that remain unexplained. I can see why there's now only 20 digital photography students in the whole of Worthing College. What are they teaching from? I dare not ask.

This is me in the corner of the library where it still wasn't quiet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.