lifes a beach

By dragonflygirl

Morning gratitude walk

I had a very creative day yesterday, as if something was unblocked and flowed, I painted 3 new pieces that I love. Must have been my lovely relaxing fun Saturday :-) or perhaps it was the music cranked in my studio, my candles burning and dancing around by myself like a loony toon. Ether way it was all good. So thankyou thankyou thankyou! Im going to create all day today and hope for the same spontaneous creations.
I heard a quote yesterday that seemed appropriate for me, 'sometimes it is in the imbalances and unknowns of life where we find true love, true balance and true peace. It is simply the ability to let yourself surrender to each day as it comes'
So even although my week is full leading up to my show on Saturday, I will just surrender and go with the flow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.