Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Love.

This is my girlfriend. This was taken around 2am at her party. This is a very long backblip, but I thought I should explain this long lost weekend.

This was before I put Bethan to bed. It was a good party, and well, finally I could call Bethan mine. Despite the heartache Lila was feeling, it was her turn to feel the pain anyway. I was finally done tolerating it.

This is a particularly beautiful photo of Bethan I think. She looks adorable and yet absolutely stunning at the same time. Her cute jumper and lovely smile really bring out those green eyes. She looks wonderful.

I'm proud to call this girl my girlfriend, she's bright, bubbly, adorable, and ever so lovely, sure she has her flaws but so does everyone. She is all that I want and I love her insatiably.

After this was taken, I took her upstairs and tucked her in after a few tears were shed. I cuddled her to sleep, before getting up again to shut everyone up and check up on Jess and see if Malachy was alright. Before eventually, returning to my sleepy drunken girl.

I fell in love with her on this day.

~

Shoot me down
but I won't fall.
I am titanium.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.