Christie's journal

By ChristieAnneD

Maoam

So today started with cornflakes.

After a week of having them, I think I like them again! Anyway, during this I watched the end of the newest Charlie and the chocolate factory as my brother and mum was watching it! Although I only caught the end, it seemed like a good film haha

Anyway me and my sister decided to go into town today because we both had things to take back as usual.. So we ventured into town singing along to our new glee cd ;) loving life. Amber has just started a new programme called herbalife, so I went along with her to a meeting before shopping and got involved too by taking a free body fat test and measured my bmi. Why not!

Then we shopped for a bit before having a chicken salad pitta at Nandos. It was terrible. I must be the only non Nandos fan. However, even after a few chips and a bit of chicken I was full so that was ok I guess. Then I did a bit of drooling in Topshop before making amber and I walk up the stairs in the car park rather than taking the lift- felt inspired after the herbalife meeting ;) minus the Nandos- however it isnt too unhealthy I guess.

In other news, I've completed all my written work for my first year of uni! Yay meeeee

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.