inimmoralclaws

By inimmoralclaws

A Blip with a Batman...

You'll come to see I'm a bit of a Batman fan, but not the extent of my fandom tonight.
Today I was out all day helping a family move house: dismantling furniture, remantling (should be a word) furniture, packing vans, etc...
I need to get into the habit of taking my camera places with me to catch the blipworthy moments.
One today involved this hoodie of mine being worn by the oldest daughter of the family moving. It zips all the way up through the hood and has ears, and having only seen it worn on myself, I didn't realise how funny it was!
And then on the way home my car died and I had to phone the RAC... (The threat of being towed sparked something in my little car to keep some part of its self-respect and it started again! Yet to the garage it must go!)
So a rushed blip this evening of the back of my hoodie.
Those observant ones amongst you will not a different camera too... this is taken with my wife's compact camera as the battery on my DSLR was dead! (Another thing I'll have to get more regular at checking!)
Anywho, enjoy the heroes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.