Molly-Tuscany

This is my tribute to Tuscany for Bethanne's MOlly Challenge Tribue - even now one year on I get tears in my eyes if I look at Molly's last stunning photo of the handsome Luigi. Molly & I did not suscribe to each other's journals but we did comment on each others and I remember her comment to me on my 500th entry on 06 May:-

Many congratulations on your 500th blip. Your journal is packed with wonderful photographs so congratulations on it, too. I didn't know people collected notes. I found a Susan B. Anthony dollar in a cachepot, quickly looked it up on the internet to find its value. One dollar. :-(

I replied the following day on Luigi which was her very last blip.

Molly is greatly missed

ps Apache could never be regal like Luigi who is one handsome boy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.