Re-Vision: A Photo Journal

By shellkaysm

Time Out

These two were driving me crazy tonight. Talk about jealousy. I took Ella to my parents, but when we got home she obsessed over Bailey's stuffed puppy & was bullying him. She wouldn't let it go & was so hyped/wouldn't lay down. Resorting to parenting tactics, I put her in crate (which she only went in once though the foster claimed she chose to sleep in one every night). She fussed a bit, but calmed down. When I let her out, she went back to lay on the sofa, finally relaxed. That was when I snapped this quick shot on the iPad. While she was sleeping, I lightly touched her to wipe something near her eye, & she jolted awake & jumped off the back of the sofa in one motion! Now she is snuggling with Hannah as if I tortured her..such the drama queen!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.