Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

Molly's Words

To celebrate Molly, I went looking through her journal today and then I looked to find when she and I had first started leaving each other comments. This photo is the first words she left for me on a photo of a rose that I had posted (photographing the screen of Mac this evening did not work well; my intentions were good).

Every comment she left me was meaningful. She is remembered with fondness today a year after she stopped blipping because of not feeling well. A short time later she died and this community was notified. The grief and sadness here was enormous.

Molly, we miss you. Thank you for being so lovely and so loving.

Good night from Southern California.
Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.