Walking Contradiction

By ShadowOnTheSun

Every Thug Needs A Lady

So I went to see Alkaline Trio last night and it was amazing.
I've never queued (sp?) for a gig before and it payed off, I met Matt Skiba who was lovely (:
(The guitarist and singer of Alkaline Trio)
The supports were amazing as well, have to say The Dear & Departed really impressed me, enough for me to buy a tee instead of a Trio one.
Dave Hause was amazing too.
All round awesome night.
I'm aware I look rubbish, I always pull a weird smile thing in photos, especially with famous people. The same expression is in my photo with Lights!

"Believe in what I am because it's all I have today
And tomorrow who knows where we'll be
From here I can hardly see a thing
But I will follow anyone who brings me to you
For now, forever, for on and on and on" - Every Thug Needs A Lady - Alkaline Trio

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.