Aperture on Life

By SheenaghMclaren

Another load of Spiders

I hear you all saying 'Not another Spider.'
I promise, I will not give you any more spiders for a while.

I looked around for a quick blip and found these. Hundreds of tiny baby spiders, hanging in a gang on cobwebs by their nest. They are very, very small. It was a bit late for me to go running for lighting, so I snapped them with the on camera flash and crossed my fingers the image would come out.

Oh well, make them 150, which is the number of blips I celebrate today! Yeay!!

For once we had a walk in sunshine this evening and the day warmed up. Now the sun is going down and I'm shivering again. Rain, rain and more rain forecast for tomorrow and I envisage having a long wet walk back home from the car doctor. MOT necessity, not choice!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.