Brian's Bits

By Kanyl

Where'd it go?

I thought I'd successfully published this one. DUH?!?!?
It just happened to be my Birthday, though at our ages we tend not to bother over much about such things.
We did however dash out to Hazel Dene to look at plants and partake of a brew.
What struck me particularly though was the fact that anybody so obviously artistic would do such a work of art for such a short time.
Also, it may have been towards the last time I saw it as they've since come downstairs and gone all posh with upmarket menus, taster menus, waitress service and a total loss of friendly chat.
These latter being reasons why we now tend to call in at the Llama Karma Kafe on the way home these days.

1. It has just occurred to me I could have cloned out those 2 vertical flaws, but HEY, they were there.
2. Diz t'think it's ment t'be Lahl Dodd Gadgy?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.