Mrok's photo of the day

By Mrok

Bike to work!

Today was the national (at least) bike to work day so started my morning commuting to the office with my Pelago Bristol, the old style gentlemans bicycle. Just like every other usual morning I guess.. :)

As the weather was so nice called to Mrs.Mrok and agreed that she will arrange one nice girl we know to watch the kids so that we can do something together during the evening. So the end results was 53km ride with our road bikes with one stop to have have hot chocolate and donut at one coffee shop.

I think it has been two years or so since we have been doing road biking together without the kids (one or two of them) at the trailer or trailerbike. I hope the next is not going to be after similar period of time as had fun and so did Mrs.Mrok. Here she is biking towards the sunset near Kiiminki river.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.