Still Alive

By rinkkasatiainen

Still Alive

..and kicking.

The craziest thing of them all. This was the second time I've done anything with my pictures since my hiking trip. That's a whole month with no image processing what so ever.

Occasionally I've done some really important work. For example I removed nearly all my pictures from the hard drive of my MBP. The only pictures left on my LR are those which have been blipped. Or that are of my hikes. I couldn't even import my hiking pictures had I not removed the old.
Sure, all pictures are backed up. In 3 different hard drives.

I've also used a whole lot of energy on the conference I'm organizing. A whole lot of work done and thoughts had.

And still it seems that I've managed quite well. Well, if not considering my blip-life.

It's been a rough month. With many highs and some lows (mainly work related - better not to say a word). I have accomplished a lot.

As if the two-week holiday being hiking guide gave me an energy boost.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.