My Great Success Story

By SavvyStereo

Lamp Light

I don't know if I'll ever get conmpletely used to having a light outside my window at night. Being from a village without streetlights, I love pitch a pitch black bedroom at night. Not a fan of the constant glow there is in most places such as Guildford and Windsor.

Had a fairly standard Tuesday, not too busy evening. I had enough time that I actually watched a documentary on turntablism and hip-hop called 'Scratch' on Netflix. I highly recommend it to any remotely interested in this area, or just music history in general. Listening to some Beastie Boys as it's put me in the mood!

Not the best photo today but I didn't want to linger at the too long as this building I was shooting has students in it and I didn't want to be mistaken for a weirdo with a camera at my window....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.