Sofa so good.

Life is just like that sometimes! I knew Hugo (far left) was out this evening with his school team mates having their end of year presentation lunch. I knew the restaurant they were going to and I was seriously contemplating going there, walking in and taking a surprise blip.

I didn't.......too embarrasing for H.

This left me eyeing up the lampshades for blip material. Without warning this gang of mates turned up at home wanting their photograph taken!!!!

These young guys represent the cream of the sporting crop at St Christophers. Three maybe four county players and two or three knocking on the door of the England development squad for their sport. But like all truly talented people, they are multi-talented, exelling in a range of sports not just the one.

What was most impressive was the companionship and camaraderie they had with each other and the confidence and amiable nature they all had with adults.

Also I've never seen them so smart!

P.S. My sofa isn't really that long!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.