Beauty is all around us.

By Grace55

A Narrowboat on the canal.

I went to Slimming World this morning and was delighted, after a week or two of being good, to have lost two pounds.
I am now within my target weight. This feels really wonderful.
The food optimising plan is brilliant and with commitment and perseverance
anyone can achieve sensible weight loss and better energy and fitness.
I walk every day for 30 minutes as part of the exercise plan and went looking for a canal blip. The weather is going cloudy but was warm and sunny this morning.
I was fortunate to see these two gentlemen passing by on their narrowboat.
I asked a lady walking her dog if the cygnets were born as yet but they have not been seen.
I will hopefully blip them in a short while.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.