youngies journey

By youngie66

Friendship Flag and Railway Line

Well I took the ten minute drive from home to take a shot of the freight line I used to drive coal trains to Longannet Power Station back in the nineties it was a really scenic line to drive over with the Forth Estuary as a backdrop and it was a nice evening and also I noticed this double flag so I made sure to capture the shot of the Scotland/USA flag as a thank you to a fellow blipper who subscribed to my journal so to Rose and her wonderful three dogs in Chicago this is a kind of friendship shot to say thanks from over the pond for the sub and comments from the USA and also to all the other blippers who I feel have made my life more enjoyable and interesting so keep those blips and comments coming cheers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.