Boy With A Coin

By larsen

You can run all you want, but fall is here and it will find you


I woke up this morning, looked outside my window.
And all the leaves changed colors.
I honestly think that they did it last night.



After school I went around job hunting.
And after that, I came home and had a creative side...

I really had fun taking these shots.
My camera was duct taped to the shower wall =[ Kinda scary.
I had to use my big toe to press the shutter button to take the picture also =]
This really reminds me of the times that Jory, Dom, Kate, and I would always have a little photoshoot together.

I really miss those days...
I really miss my friends...
I keep telling myself not to worry, summer camp will be here before you know it

Have a great day =]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.